zone artisanale, BP 19, rue Jean d'Alembert 79230 Prahecq France.

Who we are ? Our values

Who we are ?


Our history

It was to meet the growing needs of its customers to outsource their entire supply chain, that Jean-Michel Vallentin had the idea to suggest providing innovative logistics management.By creating in 1989 the company STOCK PLUS, Jean-Michel Vallentin was able to develop his initial craft carrier to the global logistics provider (Storage, Packaging, Transport and Distribution). Today his son, Jerome Vallentin who runs the family company structure, has preserved the main objective of STOCK PLUS: satisfy every client with a quality service tailored to their needs.

Our values


The man at the center of the organisation

It is the quality of people and expertise that ensure the success of companies who entrust us with the outsourcing of their supply chain. Men and women of STOCK PLUS are central to the company each at his level must act transparently, with a keen sense of responsibility.

Client satisfaction

Looking for customer satisfaction is part of a true partnership and a win-win relationship. Customer satisfaction is the result of multiple factors: technical quality of service, human relations, availability, and ability to understand the needs and propose optimal solutions, meeting deadlines.

Know-how, technical skills

This is a permanent state of mind common to all. It's not only know how to respond to the constraints of each operation, to guard against the risks of the activity, but also to adapt to the constant evolution of our market and take advantage of every opportunity that may arise.

And for more information, Download our brochure.

zone artisanale, BP 19, rue Jean d'Alembert 79230 Prahecq France.

Qui sommes-nous ? Nos valeurs

Qui sommes-nous ?


Notre histoire

C'est pour répondre aux besoins croissants de ses clients de sous-traiter l'ensemble de leur chaîne logistique, que Monsieur Jean-Michel VALLENTIN a eu l'idée de proposer une prestation de gestion logistique innovante. En créant en 1989 la société STOCK PLUS, Monsieur Jean-Michel VALLENTIN a su faire évoluer son métier initial de transporteur vers celui de prestataire logistique global (Entreposage, Conditionnement, Transport et Distribution). Aujourd'hui c'est son fils, Jérôme VALLENTIN qui dirige la société et cette volonté de garder une structure familiale a permis de préserver l'objectif principal de STOCK PLUS : satisfaire chaque client par une prestation de qualité et adaptée à ses besoins.

Nos valeurs


L'homme au centre de l'organisation

C'est la qualité des personnes et leur savoir-faire qui assurent le succès des entreprises qui nous confient la sous-traitance de leur chaîne logistique. Les hommes et femmes de STOCK PLUS sont au cœur de l'entreprise et chacun à son niveau doit agir en toute transparence, avec un sens aigu des responsabilités.

La satisfaction du client

La recherche de la satisfaction du client s'inscrit dans un vrai partenariat et dans une relation gagnant-gagnant. La satisfaction du client résulte de multiples facteurs : qualité technique du service, relations humaines, disponibilité, capacité à comprendre les besoins et à proposer des solutions optimales, respect des délais.

Le savoir-faire, la maitrise technique

C'est un état d'esprit permanent et commun à tous. C'est aussi savoir répondre aux contraintes de chaque opération, parer à tous les aléas de l'activité, mais aussi s'adapter à l'évolution constante de notre marché et profiter de chaque opportunité qui peut se présenter.

Et pour plus d'infomation, téléchargez notre plaquette.